Community​. #Trigger Warning#

This image has really got me tonight.

My life feels a bit down the drain at the moment feel like I’m going threw the motions have I felt suicidal no… But I find it hard to realise when I am. I get close but I could never leave my kids.

When I’ve been close to jumping I’ve thought about them. Thoughts of them are what hold me to the bridge.

You see my life is shit at the moment and I’m doing things to change that.

Im being creative . Writing a book , playing in a band , publishing and selling my photography and creating blogs.

The problem is I don’t have someone to share this with.

Same shit has caused me to be alone again. I fucking hate it. I don’t think I can take the hurt again. I just want to be loved and love in return instead of being told I am when I’m not. Pretty much how all of my relationships end.. 

Just a down day today I suppose. 

One thought on “Community​. #Trigger Warning#”

  1. What if when someone told you they loved you, they really meant it…even the last time they said it…it was true. If you feel the anxiety flaring up, fight hard to push it back down and enjoy the little things in every single day. Be carefree and don’t give a fuck about what people think or say to get you down. You’re not a bad person…you made a bad choice that’s all…learn from it and carry on going forward, you never know what tomorrow brings.
    A x

    Like

Leave a Reply

